U.S. House of RepresentativesSTOCK Act Disclosure
Photo of Hon. Gilbert Cisneros

Rep. Gilbert Cisneros discloses 66 stock transactions including $100K–$250K sale of Alibaba (BABA)

Filer
Hon. Gilbert Cisneros (CA)
Transactions
66 across 62 companies
Direction
39 bought · 26 sold
Notification date
9/4/2026

All 66 transactions in this filing

CompanyTickerTypeAmountDate
FabrinetFNSale$15,001 - $50,000
Accenture plcACNPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
ADOBE INC.ADBESale$1,001 - $15,000
BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCBCRXPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Coinbase Global, Inc.COINPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
COMCAST CORPCMCSASale$1,001 - $15,000
Compass, Inc.COMPPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.STZSale$1,001 - $15,000
Credo Technology Group Holding LtdCRDOSale$1,001 - $15,000
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.CRWDPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC.CSWPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
DUCOMMUN INC /DE/DCOPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCAMDPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DDSale$1,001 - $15,000
Electronic Arts IncEASale$1,001 - $15,000
ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORPEPACPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORPEPACPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
FEDEX CORPFDXSale$1,001 - $15,000
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERGPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
GLACIER BANCORP, INC.GBCIPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
HEALTHEQUITY, INC.HQYPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP /DE/HMNPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
AeroVironment IncAVAVSale$1,001 - $15,000
HOULIHAN LOKEY, INC.HLIPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC.IRTPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPIBMSale$1,001 - $15,000
Kenvue Inc.KVUESale$1,001 - $15,000
LAMAR ADVERTISING CO/NEWLAMRSale$1,001 - $15,000
Lumentum Holdings Inc.LITESale$1,001 - $15,000
MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.MTSISale$1,001 - $15,000
Marvell Technology, Inc.MRVLPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
MINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INCMTXPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INCNHIPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
NVIDIA CORPNVDAPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Palantir Technologies Inc.PLTRPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Paramount Skydance CorpPSKYSale$1,001 - $15,000
Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.PRAXPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
PROGRESSIVE CORP/OH/PGRSale$1,001 - $15,000
RBC Bearings INCRBCSale$1,001 - $15,000
SailPoint, Inc.SAILPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
SEMTECH CORPSMTCSale$1,001 - $15,000
SEMTECH CORPSMTCSale$1,001 - $15,000
Skyward Specialty Insurance Group, Inc.SKWDPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Skyward Specialty Insurance Group, Inc.SKWDPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
SPX Technologies, Inc.SPXCSale$1,001 - $15,000
STIFEL FINANCIAL CORPSFPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Trade Desk, Inc.TTDPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Vita Coco Company, Inc.COCOPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Ameris BancorpABCBPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Uber Technologies, IncUBERSale$1,001 - $15,000
Vaxcyte, Inc.PCVXPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCVZSale$1,001 - $15,000
VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC.VIAVSale$1,001 - $15,000
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWDCPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Zoetis Inc.ZTSSale$1,001 - $15,000
AppLovin CorpAPPPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
ARTIVION, INC.AORTPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
BALCHEM CORPBCPCPurchase$1,001 - $15,000
Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.CRNXSaleNot disclosed
MESABI TRUSTMSBPurchaseNot disclosed
MICROSOFT CORPMSFTPurchaseNot disclosed
Alibaba Group Holding LtdBABASaleNot disclosed
National Storage Affiliates Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (NSA)ExchangeNot disclosed
Alkermes plc.ALKSPurchaseNot disclosed
Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.SFMPurchaseNot disclosed
U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NVUSPHPurchaseNot disclosed

Representative Gilbert Cisneros (CA-31) filed a Periodic Transaction Report (PTR) disclosing 66 transactions executed across July 2026 within the 150 Main Street Trust account held at Bank of America and Wells Fargo Advisors.

The largest disclosed transaction was a sale of Alibaba Group Holding Limited (BABA) valued between $100,001 and $250,000 on July 24, 2026. Other notable transactions in the $15,001 to $50,000 range included purchases of Alkermes plc (ALKS), Mesabi Trust (MSB), Microsoft Corporation (MSFT), and Sprouts Farmers Market (SFM), as well as sales of Crinetics Pharmaceuticals (CRNX) and Fabrinet (FN). The filing also reported an acquisition exchange involving National Storage Affiliates Trust (NSA) valued at $15,001 to $50,000.

The remaining activity comprised 58 transactions valued between $1,001 and $15,000 across a broad range of technology, financial, industrial, and healthcare equities, including purchases of NVIDIA (NVDA), AMD, CrowdStrike (CRWD), Coinbase (COIN), and Palantir (PLTR). All transactions were reported within standard STOCK Act filing windows and signed on September 4, 2026.

Important Disclaimer

Amounts are disclosed by law as broad ranges, not exact figures - this reflects the range as filed, not a precise dollar amount. This content is summarized from a public government disclosure filing and may contain errors.

The Filing Fool is not a registered investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation or solicitation to buy, sell, or hold any security, nor any claim about a filer's intent or knowledge.